Welcome to the Catholic Diocese of Meru

The Catholic diocese of Meru borders Isiolo to the North, Kitui to the East, Embu to the South and Nyeri to the West is made up of  eight deaneries namely: from North to South and then East to West: Igembe, Tigania, Buuri, Imenti North, Imenti Central, South Imenti, Maara and Tharaka.


Get in touch with us